Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denis Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denis Wilson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Latonya Littlejohn

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denis is a one of a kind Insurance Agent!! He is so thoughtful from sending yearly Birthday Cards and Calendars to explaining all things Insurance!! Thanks Denis!!!"

Michael Robinson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful phenomenal in every way and I will recommend anyone to join State Farm!!!"

Dennis Howell

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service, friendly staff, and actively helps customers. Would recommend Dennis Wilson to anyone who needs a State Farm Agent."

Malika Bowser

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The buck should stop right here!!! Search no further!!! I utilize this agency for both business and pleasure and neither have myself nor my clients been disappointed yet and it has been well over a year of them providing a repeat of outstanding services!! The staff are friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient with getting things done in a timely manner. I couldn’t ask for more!! I am so happy that I decided to make a switch from the company I was with to come to this agency because it has saved me lots of Money and gave me a renewed sense of comfort in knowing that if anything goes wrong all I need to do is make one call and they will take care of it all!"

Jamal Branch

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice team! The process went smoothly."

Jackie Taylor

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with you and for years I know you always there for me Thanks"

Liza Maxine

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Denis Wilson's State Farm office for decades. They have been kind and supportive through some serious claims that we have endured over the years. After a house fire, they responded immediately with financial support to get us settled into a rental home. They have always stepped up to support and assist us during a crisis. I highly recommend this provider and will NEVER use anyone else for my insurance needs. I would like to formally thank them for everything they have provided!"

Sammy Kotros

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a local investor what I like about Mr.Wilson, is his old school no nonsense approach when it comes to coverage. Thank you!"

Eddy Cast

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend state farm. They have good customer service and very good policies."

Sanessa Jackson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love them they are a great business to get car insurance"

Oletha Rhinehardt

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Denis Wilson and his team has made all things insurance so easy to understand. I have my home owners and cars with State Farm. My daughters have their cars and renters insurance with him as well. When I have a claim his team makes the process easy to follow. It doesn't matter if i call in my questions or use the app. I've never had a negative experience. I can't say the same with other companies. I'm thankful he was recommended to me by one of my college classmates. If you need insurance, Denis Wilson is an HONEST man you can trust with your insurance needs."

Monique Dubose

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wilson has provided great customer service with every encounter. He has given good advice and is a very knowledgeable agent. He responds quickly and is attentive."

Victoria Taylor

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable agent. Glad I moved ALL of my insurance business to Denis Wilson. You should too."

Alex Stewart

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Denis Wilson has been so amazing! I cannot thank him enough!"

Chase Metheney

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denis Wilson and team are the best!!!!"

James Johnson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service and extremely responsive!!!!!!!"

Michelle Laprade

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent. Always there providing support, like a good neighbor!! I have been with Denis 22 years. He is the best!!"

Alexandre Pereira

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good"

Venita Baker

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mr. Denis Wilson and his team for over 5 years now and I truly appreciate the quality of service and responsiveness that I receive working with them. This team is always there when I need them and are always courteous and patient with my may questions. Thank you to Mr. Wilson and Team! I look forward to may more years of continued great service!"

Holly Scheppegrell

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Denis for over 25 years and through 3 teenage drivers! He and his staff are easy to work with and always responsive. They provide prompt and excellent service."

Patrick Dugan

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nikki's customer service was great. Very personable and understood the business."

Karen Thompson

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denis and his staff are always very professional with neighborly communication, when I call. After I married and we started to downsize, he still offered good advice, even though it meant reducing our insurance needs. It's easy to appreciate them."

Aquanta Robinson

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my rep Nikki. Nikki understands me as a client, has always been easy to talk with and do business with. Nikki is definitely an asset to Denis Wilson office, I hope he knows how valuable she is. Nikki goes the extra mile, she always find solutions for the unexpected that happens in this thing called life. Hands down I recommend this company, you will not be disappointed with the Wilson office."

margie roberson

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Denis Wilson for 5 years now. I appreciate the great professional and friendly customer service that I receive each month when I call the office to take of my bill from him and/or his team Ms.Nicky and Ms. Yolonda. I feel like I've known these sweet ladies forever! I would definitely refer his office to someone in need of insurance."

Daisey Gray

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the great customer service and respect that Denis M. Wilson team members provide me. Thank you for being a good neighbor and I really like the price that I was given on my auto and home when I moved here from Arizona. Thank you guys. Go see them for all of your insurance needs."